Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Home Testimonials & Reviews

Testimonials What Customers Say

Reviews

Amelia
  • 5/5
Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence is really effective in helping to lighten my pimple marks
2 years ago
Vitamin C Premium Essence
Afrina Zulkiflee
  • 5/5
By using Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence, it has helped & to clear up my red spots & pimple marks on my face in just 14 days! I feel that my skin is clear & glowing by using Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence !
2 years ago
Vitamin C Premium Essence
jasmine
  • 5/5
I have been using Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence and here are my results !
2 years ago
Vitamin C Premium Essence
Rachel Khoo
  • 5/5
I saw a huge difference in my skin after just 2 weeks of using this Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Brightening Essence. It evened out my skin tone and lightened my acne scars. Overall such a great product for the price! 10/10 would recommend .
2 years ago
Please Choose
Brittany
  • 5/5
I feel like my skin is glowing after using Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence for a week. It also helps to lighten my dark spots and acne scars in 14 days!
2 years ago
Vitamin C Brightening Essence
Fish Xinyu
  • 5/5
First time recommending product on my account But as you can see, this product is really NO JOKE! It helps to reduce acne mark and dark spots in 14days use 😳
1 year ago
Vitamin C Premium Essence
Sandra
  • 5/5
出卖自己色相的第一次。。。😅😅 If you have any acne marks or dark spot problem and wishing to get rid of it, you may try Melano CC Vitamin C Premium Essence. It’s famous on fight dark spots, lighten acne marks and minimise pores. The effects may vary depend on your skin condition. But for me, it helped me lighten my acne marks and also some scars on my shoulder and leg.
1 year ago
Vitamin C Premium Essence
Intan Syafiekah
  • 5/5
14day recover my face with @melanoccmy .As you can see my skin before so many acne and dark spot and after use Melano CC its help to repair my skin back and i love it so much❤️
1 year ago
Brightening Enzyme Mousse Foaming Wash

Add Your Review



Formats supported: JPG, JPEG, PNG, MP4, MOV, AVL

5 Stars